Something Riveting (Rose)

It took me forever to get dressed today. I kept telling myself I wanted to wear a dress, but I wasn’t buying it. Finally, it hit me: it was just a mechanic’s jumpsuit kind of day.

I went to the gym last night and am now convinced that I have biceps. Do you buy it? Also, I can’t decide if it’s weird or not to wear the top half of the jumpsuit, or if it’s okay to put it on and take it off throughout the day depending on temperature. Does that make me a freak who strips in front of people? And what kind of jacket goes with this? None, that’s what kind. Nevertheless, I love my coveralls.  They make me feel like welding a plane.

Cross Necklace: found on the kitchen table, no one claimed it

Tank top: Converse for Target

Coveralls: Parents’ basement

Combat Boots: Dee Ess Doubleyou

Sexy Hourglass Figure, even in men’s clothes: Gift from Mother

Leave a Reply

